irmpossible1
72 League City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
irmpossible1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved back to Texas from Colorado. I am a Type "A" personality and never meet a stranger. I love the outdoors, sunshine, nature and animals. Surround me with friends in a backyard cookout and I am at my peak. I am also a pretty good dancer and have taken lessons in West Coast Swing (my favorite) and basic lessons in ballroom. I also like being at home, cooking a good meal, having a glass of wine and simply chilling out.
I am enthusiastic, curious and love learning new things. I am happy, healthy and energetic and I am looking for the same traits in a partner..
What I’m doing with my life
Since moving back to Texas I have spent most of my time building my business. I guess reading is the closest thing I have to a hobby. I enjoy so many things that doing one thing usually bores me.
I took a 7 day cruise in September which was really great. (I want to go again.) In the last couple of months I have joined a couple of Meet-Up groups and am starting to meet a few people.
My 17 year old Schnauzer has been my "best bud" for a long time and he gets a lot of my attention. He will probably not be with me much longer so my time with him is important.
I’m really good at
I am a good communicator and a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I typically read for pleasure and enjoy mystery and intrigue. You will usually find me reading Dean Koontz, James Patterson and other like authors.

I enjoy all types of movies--I love to laugh so I enjoy light comedy (Mama Mia, The Proposal) for a couple of recent movies. The Bourne movies are great and really keep my attention.

FOOD---just makes me smile. I like just about everything and I am a good cook--after all, I raised 3 healthy children. American (steak and potatoes are great and I like all veggies), love Mexican food, Italian, Chinese, new to Indian food but willing to be adventurous.

One of my favorite restaurants is a small Italian place called Parisi, in Denver.
The six things I could never do without
trustworthy friends/family,
love
belief in a higher being
physical contact with another human
the ability to learn
good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, family, ways to improve my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Kicked back with friends, in a local restaurant, watching a movie and just hanging out with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't usually admit private things because they are just that--private but I will tell you, it is hard starting over in a new town.
You should message me if
You feel we have common interests and you are not afraid to meet an interesting woman. Please include a photo.
More