irockabeard
29 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
irockabeard
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I keep my running shoes, bike/rack, foam roller, frisbee, towel, bathing suit, djembe, and a cooler of beer right next to my door at all times. ALL TIMES.

For my 27th birthday, my good friend Allen and I found free row boat rides on town lake, dressed up in halloween costumes, went to a haunted house, went out for dinner with friends, saw some live music, chased down a pedi cab to get to another live show, then bar hopped until we made it to barbarellas til 3am.

That's the kind of randomness and spontaneity I need you to be down for.
What I’m doing with my life
The other day I decided to start a running club for my part of town in Austin. We've worked with a bar for the club too. So there's always bbq, cheap craft beer, and music after the run.

I cover the southern half of Texas working for a brewery from Colorado. I love my job.

I live by myself, cook for myself, have my own car, and have an awesome family and friends.
I’m really good at
Working with people, hockey, drums, speaking Spanish (la hablo bien para un gringo).
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually ask me how I can see through my squinty eyes when I'm laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Creed and Nickel back
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends
hot sauce
music
Exercise
Iced coffee
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How you could believe that I actually would listen to Nickleback and Creed.
You should message me if
You can wink while frowning without looking ridiculous.
More