38Littleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I am a very active woman who enjoys the little things in life. I have a career in healthcare and love my job. I enjoy cycling( Mtn, road, and gravel). Trail running, snow shoeing, skiing....the list goes on!
In my free time I love going to wine bars, breweries, hiking, and basically anything outdoors. I come from a large family and really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also attend church weekly and my faith is important to me. A perfect match would be someone who was able to do workouts with me then have coffee and good conversation after. In a nutshell I am looking for someone active, kind, and satisfied with who they are. Last thought, my dog Zoe is a big part of my life, and makes me smile daily.
What I’m doing with my life
The outdoors takes up most of my time since moving to Colorado. I truly am having the time of my life and would love to share that with the right person. I try to treat people with respect as I like to be treated and really enjoy getting to know new people. I am looking for someone easy going who enjoys good company and conversation. Someone who can make me laugh is always a plus!
I’m really good at
Listening- I usually can make people smile and help them to realize the positive qualities they posess
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- "Eat, Pray, Love"
Movies- Shawshank redemption, Tommy Boy, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation, When Harry Met Sally, Return to Me
Music- Everything except country
Food- Seafood- sushi, steak, really almost anything
Six things I could never do without
My faith
Zoe (my dog)
Family and Friends
Bike (mtn, road, cyclocross)
Running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Outdoor activities and trying to live a healthy lifestyle. Also spend alot of time thinking about what can I do to be a better person- I think everyone should strive to be the best person they can be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Biking, Out to dinner with friends or relaxing on the couch with Zoe
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask- I am honest and easy to get to know.
You should message me if
You think we are compatible and are interested in a relationship.
The two of us