30 Broadalbin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 30 years old, and I live by Saratoga. I'm from New Jersey and I've been up here a few years now. Looking to spend time with someone when I'm not working, and perhaps meet Mrs. Right.

If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
It's in progress
I’m really good at
sketching, piano, listening, daydreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm prone to think it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Huge movie-nut.. a few off the top of my head: The Fifth Element, Hook, Memento, The Professional, Fight Club, The Pink Panther (originals w/ Peter Sellers), ALL Mel Brooks, Hero.

Books: Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Michael Connelly, any good comedy/mystery, philosophy, mythology.

Music: all kinds.

Food: Mostly stick with meat, pasta, pizza, the usual, but i'm open to anything.. 'cept seafood lol.
The six things I could never do without
As sad as it is to say, my phone... and my computer now that I think about it, which is kind of weird for someone that's not very fond of technology.

Hm, ok that's two. My friends, my family, music, and oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh boy. Everything. I'll ponder the most insignificant thing to the bone sometimes (I'm a big fan of useless information). But, when I'm stopping myself from doing so, I'm usually thinking of, well, whatever's been bugging me or what's on my to-do list, the future, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy it's the weekend lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
You want to :)