34Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

Spend my time mostly in Fort Lauderdale for now. Although I usually travel a lot for work and am home on the weekends.

I’m looking for friends and/or activity partners (if there is attraction too then great definitely open for more).
Take a look at the list of things and if you want to go let me know. For the “active” type of activity I expect you to be able to put some muscle in there. If you are wimpy, not a problem we’ll just adjust activities accordingly.
Activities I’m always ready for (meaning I have all the gear at hand):
- Tennis
- Scuba Diving
- Racquetball
- Squash (If you can find the court)
- Golf (if you can hit the ball and know what your handicap is you’re good enough for me)
- Rollerblading
- Running (don’t particularly like it but I need to get ready for a half marathon)
- Snowboarding (Seasonal but if you need a wingman and you can do a black diamond I’m your guy)
- Archery Range (Just got me a bow!)

Activities I’m always up for (I’ll need to rent the gear):
- Shooting Range
- Rock Climbing
- Bowling
- Paddle Boarding
- Ice Skating
- Go-Karts
- Dave and Busters lol

Activities I’ve done in the past and/or want to do again:
- Skydiving (I’d be more interested if you want to get certified… meaning solo jumps)
- Surfing (winter time given wave conditions)
- Kite Surfing. (haven’t tried yet but game!)
- Deep sea fishing (never done but want to go)

Well that covers the basics.
Always down for drinks, movies and food but I really want to get back to being more active so those would just be nice post activity events.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in healthcare IT. The people are nice, I get to travel and it pays the bills.

I have an engineering background so I do miss the more technical problems every now and then but this is a nice change of pace.
I’m really good at
Good enough at many of things. Haven't really found something I'm particularly amazing at yet... Shuffle board? specially if the drinks keep coming!
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and Smile. And if they get to hear it that I scream like a girl lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

- Love Actually
- Kindom of Heaven.
- Count Montecristo
- The new batman set.. just many
- The smart ones. Tipping point, Blink, Outliers, Talent is overrated.

-Most but my thing is Techno/Trance and Classical

- a lot including
- Thai
- Indian
-Japanese and Sushi
- Italian...
Six things I could never do without
- Friends
- A bed (for more than a few days)
- Delicious Food
- Cuddling(even though sometimes you kinnda have to deal with it :P)
- Snowboarding
- Scuba Diving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
mmm... vacation, work, retirement... I think I should focus more on the now but I guess I like to have some kind of direction for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'd like to be out and about, but lately been relaxing at home or playing tennis
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still love watching cartoons. Although some of the newer ones are a bit hard to follow. Guess I like the older ones.
I love Qdoba more than anyone should (dare I say 3-cheese nachos mmmmmm) .
You should message me if
You want to go outside and do any of the above activities or can offer a fun one. Odds are I've either tried it or would be game for trying it.
The two of us