63Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm open and friendly, love to laugh and have a good time. I'm comfortable in crowds but also like to stay home. Music is very important to me and when someone suggests something new its always and adventure to experience what they want to share. Cooking has always been an outlet for my creative side and I must admit I'm somewhat accomplished although being careful to keep it healthy. Having been involved in sports and dancing has created a desire within me to stay healthy and active and I enjoy going to the gym frequently.
Being in a new home has given me the opportunity to learn how to use tools and do home repairs that I never imagined and I'm looking forward to the spring and planting season. The arboretum has inspired me and Im learning about new and interesting plants. I dont mind getting dirty as long as there's a nearby shower....
Ive never been to a nascar race but I know how to tailgate and hear racing is great fun. Living in Lexington has been a wonderful experience with UK sports and Keenland in the spring and fall.
I want to walk in the rain and not worry about my hair. Take long walks and enjoy the scenery and talk.
I'm independent and creative.
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping up with old friends and making new ones. Looking for adventure. Staying healthy and acitve.
I’m really good at
whipping up a quick meal, my job, making decisions
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot and very friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav. movie is Silence of the Lambs. I like most music especially live music and consider myself still Rock-N-Roll crazy but that sees to be changing lately. Classical music is what I listen to mostly now as I find it really calming when things get crazy.
Fav. food is Italian.
Six things I could never do without
Wine, music, dinning out, vacations, suprises, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats over the next horizon. Managing my household, work and play time. Taking care of myself and staying healthy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town or dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ohhhhhh not sure about this one. I love excitement, like when you catch a big fish, a last minute shot at the buzzer, or catch someones eye unexpectedly and get butterflys.
You should message me if
You want to talk, hang out, go to dinner, like tall women with good attitude and fun. Love to laugh and enjoy the moment.
The two of us