43Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here we go: I'm really just a misfit. I'm a vegetarian and a great animal lover/ nature lover. I enjoy composing music, writing, drawing, and creating random powerpoints and excel spreadsheets. I'm a good procrastinator. I tend to be an introvert and aloof at times, while other times you can't shut me up and I actually enjoy human companionship. I'm a chocolate addict (recovering). I'd say I'm a little bit of a nerd. I'm a progressive guy and open minded. Goofy and good natured. And for those who are into signs, I'm a virgo.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach kids math and science up in "the Bu." Malibu. Most of my clients are rich and famous- it has its perks!

This fall I'm starting my Master's program in Biology. Very excited about this. I'm looking forward to my research project even if it means countless hours in the field and in the lab.
I’m really good at
music, art, writing, cleaning the bathroom, organizing other people's lives, sarcasm, watching movies, throwing things, day dreaming, making people laugh, laughing at myself, dancing (honest I am), taking things apart, logic, giving back rubs, buying useless things, being indecisive, cooking (alright, not really good), being obnoxious, making mix CDs, buying presents, and hitting the snooze button.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
My lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Well, if I exclude math and science books, I just finished "The Judas Strain," which I really liked. Since I work with kids, I'm always reading their books. So, I read "Autobiography of a Face." Before that, I read an Octavia Bulter novel, "Parable of the Sower." I really like sci-fi and thrillers.

Movies: V for Vendetta, Instinct, any good sci fi, St. Elmo's Fire, Rocky, Godfather, Point Break (yes, it's true), Super Bad, and many more.

Music: After many years of listening to hip hop, I'm rediscovering classic rock. The Stones, Aerosmith, Kansas, etc. Right now, I'm into more of indie acoustic.

Food: My favorite food of all time is cereal, pancakes, and muffins. Breakfast in general. I'm vegetarian. Dark chocolate is the best. Thai is my favorite ethnic food, specifically, curries.
Six things I could never do without
1. The company of critters
2. Piano and guitar
3. Living in a coastal state
4. Sunshine
5. My car
6. Hopes and dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things...what would happen if we put birth control in the water supply? What if we used convicts instead of animals in testing in exchange for a reduced time served? If zombies took over the city, where would I go and what would I take with me? Is the Earth really spinning that fast? What will happen when we eventually meet other lifeforms?
On a typical Friday night I am
1. Recovering from the week.
2. Who really knows?
3. Lying on the couch thinking of those questions.
4. Staring at my computer screen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of spiders, but I refuse to kill them. We have an understanding: they can live in any room except my bedroom and bathroom. Otherwise, I relocate them outside.
You should message me if
1. You find yourself asking some of those same questions.
2. You feel the need to talk to the nut who wrote all this.
3. You are an intellectual.
4. You're into some of the same things I am.
5. You like the fact I'm numbering a lot of answers.
The two of us