37Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Detroit. I was in the Navy traveling the high seas for awhile, now I'm a college boy. Political Science and Finance major. Life is pretty swell, but someone fun to hang out with and share the spoils would be swell'er? or should it be the swellest? Made up words are a pain in the ass to spell
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up my bachelors. Like most people, try to find a way to make a positive impact while making a few dollars.
I’m really good at
I'm great at Googling stuff. Its an easy way to become good at just about anything
The first things people usually notice about me
The dog followed by my acerbic wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Major Lazor, Sasha & John Digweed, Rabbit in the Moon, and the like. If you know what the Winter Music Conference and/or Ultra are we probably share similar tastes. I can brag and say I was at the first two Ultra's on the beach back in the day. Sublime, and the like. Lately some really obnoxious trap.
The usual shows everyone else watches, like breaking bad, game of thrones, etc. Bittorrent and the Pirate Bay are my friends.

Food wise everything but brussel sprouts. Working in fancy restaurants with some badass chefs over the years has definately taught me how to cook, and how to enjoy food/wine etc.
Six things I could never do without
Sugar Free Monsters
In and Out
my fancy edjimacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how cool it would be to have a pet pterodactyl
On a typical Friday night I am
Fighting crime with the dog, he loves to chase bad guys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Brussel Sprouts are disgusting
You should message me if
You're a supermodel with a trust fund.
The two of us