35 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Messing around on computers.
Camping and Hiking
Rock Climbing
Watching Movies
Beach Days
Traveling (so far Greece, Australia, New Zealand, Philippines, Thailand, Turkey.)
Wine and Beer tasting
Cooking and eating from different cultures.

Im usually up to try out anything for the first time and enjoy new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Currenlty just furthering career in Information Technology but mostly just want to have fun.
I’m really good at
Computers and Automotive/ Handyman Stuff. Somewhat at Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
How obsesed I get with fixing things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Rachel Maddow Show, Being Human, House, Modern Family, Fringe, Ancient Aliens, 2 half men, Walking Dead, Realtime Bill Maher, Happy Endings. All newer Star Treks

Movies: Army of Darkness, Fifth Element, Children of Men, Office Space, James Bond 007 Movies

Music: Alternative (interpol, The black keys, etc.). Actually I enjoy multiple genres. All artists have moments of genius but not very often more than once.

Food: Mostly Anything but favorites Indian, Greek, Thai and Vietmese Pho. Also enjoy cooking and testing.
The six things I could never do without
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling and Improving network performance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, bars or clubs (San Diego or LA). Other times at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ill tell you later. There's alot.
You should message me if
You want to talk and are willing to meet. Please don't message me if the skill of carrying on a conversation eludes you. Only one of us should have that problem.

Tall or Taller preferred. Athletic/Thin preferred. Attraction is important to me.