66 Davie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As far as career goes I am in a good place, working for FedEx as a dangerous goods agent plus I am also an unarmed upscale security officer. I am 3rd generation Italian who is confident, compassionate, intelligent as well as a good listener. Looking for a woman who is attractive and is comfortable in her own skin. Someone who is genuine, truthful, romantic, intelligent, and ambitious. Chemistry is important to me. Seeking LTR. Having a sense of humor is necessary because I can be unpredictably funny when the mood strikes me. In our relationship you can expect to be treated as an equal and with respect. Dressing up, wearing makeup, and well--- acting feminine turn me on. Most important is that you enjoy giving and receiving affection.

I am truthful, considerate, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
Always expanding my knowledge in the political arena. I like to keep on top of current events. In my free time I enjoy listening to most types of music and creating assorted artist CD's. I was a former DJ in the 70s and early 80s when I worked for radio stations in North Carolina, New Mexico, and North Dakota. My older son graduated from USF in Tampa and married his long time girlfriend. My other emphasis is on my youngest son who lives with me 50% of the time.
I’m really good at
organizing myself at work. In addition, I believe I am a good judge of character. Any potential relationship requires give and take by both individuals and I'm really good at making sure that you are happy. I consider myself to be really good at parenting with emphasis on education. And in the kitchen I wouldn't consider myself neither a novice nor of chef status. Together we could shake 'n' a bake and I could poppa you cookies.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am approachable and have an inviting smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy non-fiction books about almost any topic. Dramas and comedies with good acting and a decent storyline is what I prefer. Other than hard core rap and opera, I enjoy all other genres of music. Going to places where there is live music perks me up. Love good pizza and italian food and an occasional charcoaled steak. For the most part I eat healthy avoiding many of today's additives in food that make us overweight.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the normal survival items(air, food and water), my sons, rock 'n' roll music, my computer, the love of a good woman, sex, and pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next great relationship and how I would not make the same errors as in the past. Also think a lot about new places to visit during vacations particularly South America and Europe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I work until 9:30, difficult to plan anything so for now an occasional beer with co-workers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I like to snuggle with the right woman.
You should message me if
you are seeking a man who is confident not arrogant, someone who is not afraid to be committed. If you are seeking a family man who likes lots of together time with a sincere and ambitious woman, then by all means contact me.