italstud12
34 Dardenne Prairie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
italstud12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Italian male professionally employed in Saint Louis. Seeking meaningful conversation and possibly meeting in public to see where things go.

Into bdsm is a plus. Message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Working 55+ hours a week and focused on my career and excited where it will take me.
I’m really good at
Basketball, spelling, sports games on playstation, negotiating, saving money, English, dancing after a few drinks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am outgoing, respectful and demand the same respect!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: goodfellas, casino, Donnie Brasco, godfather, scarface, step bros., executive decision, blow, hangover's, tommy boy, boiler room, wall street, wall street 2, anchor man. Many more that I don't have time to list.

Music: I love all music. I listen to rap (mostly older), r and b, rock, classic rock, blues, techno, dubstep, and even a bit of country.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone, laptop, car, alarm clock, tv, bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What moves to make next to better my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
In with family, or out on the town with friends or a cute girl! It all depends on my work schedule, if I work the next day I am getting to bed early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
BDSM interest me. If you have experience with this please contact me.
You should message me if
You are motivated, hardworking, and ready to learn new things.
More