itenescat
62 Richlandtown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
itenescat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up on a horse breeding and show farm, until 2 yrs. ago. would like to go back to it someday soon. I was with someone for 22 yrs. until he passed away 5 yrs. ago now its time for me to get out again
What I’m doing with my life
id like to get back to a farm and continue to raise my ponies. ive decided I also would like a good man at my side again-- its been 6 yrs. since I've been with someone, life was too busy. id love to travel to the sunshine at the islands or even the jersey beach. the mountains are another favorite place for me but haven't been there in years.
I’m really good at
being kind and a good sense of humor. I love doing artwork, I have been doing lot of watercolors of nature, wild animals, even butterfly's and frogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
all of me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Allerster mc cane , James Herriot,for books ,one flu over the cuckoo's nest, most kinds of music except rapp and blues . Im mostly a rock and oldies kind of girl. love the theater and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general, where has time gone to. spending it with a kind and gentle man would be nice.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home watching TV- what an exciting life I have! someone help me get up and out to see the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im lonely
You should message me if
you like the fuller figure lady who has lots of great qualities and likes to laugh, I have no baggage to deal with either!
More