ithinkimclever
26 Seminole, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ithinkimclever
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basics: My name is Anthony. Graduate of USF with major in Marketing. working at a financial institution helping folks with their investments. I like Rock Musics, guitar, video games, motorcycle, outdoors stuff, golf. awesome ideas that are outside the box, idfuckink man.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing the typical big boy job thing. Yay stability. But I actually do like it
I’m really good at
cleaning dishes, petting my catsss (plural), Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2, turning on lights, telling my favorite joke
The first things people usually notice about me
probably DEEESS NUTS(the 5th grader in me will laugh at this EVERY SINGLE TIME), but seriously I have no idea. I've never actually asked anybody that question
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comic books, sci fi, classic novels and such.
Pulp Fiction, Taxi Driver, anything with good substance.
House of Cards, Parks and Rec, Sherlock, the walking dead, Tim and Eric, awesome show great job etc.
Progressive rock, certain types of metal, classic hip hop, jazz, classical. No country. No top 40s. No aggressive trap music.
The six things I could never do without
1. My guitar (s)
2. Knowledge
3. Humor
4. Free Thought
5. Progressive Rock
6. The number 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stuff and thingssss
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to decide what to do on a Friday night. Not really, out or in with friends usually
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been to Disney World as an adult.
You should message me if
You're looking for friends, you like what you see/read, want an opinion on what you should make for dinner, thoughts on making paper airplanes or if you know anyone who plays Sax or keys cuz I need them to finish a funk band. Also find this secret message: fire walk with me
More