53Hudson Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sorry about the corny profile name- - looking for a friend to enjoy the outdoors with before it gets too...picnics, walks, camp fires, camping etc. etc, blablabla- now that it's winter...
I can't/ don't wanna try to summarize myself in words on a web page- grew up in the Westchester Co. area, got a BFA and moved to Seattle in my mid 20's- now back in New York just south of Lake George, trying be continued
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working at computer graphics, some web design and systems management, fine arts; trying to be at peace and have fun
I’m really good at
Art, cooking, enjoying the outdoors, love, going on adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
J. Krishnamurti, Hesse; Kubrick, Scorsese, Ford, Gillliam, Coen Bros., Tarantino; old Rock, Dub Reggae, Classical, Ambient; Italian, Asian, Mexican...
Six things I could never do without
Nature Music Visual Art Shelter Sun Air Clouds Meditation Release Love Downtime...Etc...there's a lot one can do without if one has to isn't there- less is more- who's counting anyway
I spend a lot of time thinking about
not thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
alone or with friends chillin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not satisfied
You should message me if
You want to, and try not to take life too seriously- a journey not destination
The two of us