28 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello =) and welcome to my world.

My self summary?
I'm here to make friends. Preferably a female who wants a best friend. Like the kind you see in movies and on tv. I know that's a lot to ask upfront, but we don't have to go 0 to 60 in a week.
I do have a best friend. He's a gay male. 10 years of unconditional love. But he lives far away. And I just would love to start hanging out with people.

I haven't met anybody new since moving into the city, because all I do is go from work to home, day after day. I'm a bit socially anxious and shy, but once the jokes start flying, my shell is cracked.

I love experimenting. People, places, drugs (nothing crazy), activities...I'm always up for something new.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, come home to my puppy and 2 kittens, sit on my ass til bed. Netflix, rollercoaster tycoon..etc...My boyfriend comes home at some point before bed. We do nothing together (Do not read this as an unhappy relationship in which to infiltrate). We're just content in what we have.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at laughing...putting the fun in funeral... Aside from that...I was a baker for several years, so I'm pretty good at that. I love to sing; I want to learn how to make music (MPC and/or keyboard). I also like to paint/doodle/be crafty. I love making people feel welcome, appreciated, and smitten. Seeing someone's eyes light up when I bring them a homemade food item is what I love.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have too many to list of some of these things, so I will offer 2-3 of each that define me most.
Books: Douglas Adams. Harry Potter was pretty good.
Movies: Tarantino, Matrix, McKay/Apatow.
Shows: Buffy, Family Guy, Planet Earth.
Music: Evanescence, Gaga, 90s/00s Pop/alt/metal musics. 70s (Zeppelin etc)
Video Games: Final Fantasy VII, Super Mario World(snes), Sims.
Food: Homemade Italian. Chinese takeout. Fruit. Anything that's bad for you.
The six things I could never do without
these seem typical but it's the truth
Food...cause I'm fat *trying to change this*
Water...cause I LOVE it.
My voice...because I love to sing.
My eyes....because I love seeing the beauty in nature.
My hearing...combined with ^ I love a good thunderstorm. Also, music duh.
Paper and pen/pencil/whatever... Limitless doodling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food. my next acid trip. Living in a Fiber optic , gooey, Avatar-like world.
Plans on homesteading, living from the earth.
Anything that interests me and is listed above in the other categories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Definitely a Netflix and takeout kinda girl. I work every other weekend...and I've worked every weekend at every job I've ever had since I was Fridays really aren't a THING to me.
You should message me if
You really loved anything about me up there ^^^, you love dropping acid or smoking weed. If you really would just love to have a best friend. A true best friend. I wanna make this work. I have a void in my life that someone, who has nothing better to do, needs to fill :)