29 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Ben,

I like going on walks with my dog, softball, biking, hiking, swimming and hanging out having a beer in the sun.
I have a dog named Winston and a heart of gold.
Shoot me a message if your interested in having an intriguing conversation about nothing!
Don't message me if you've just skimmed my pictures and like the size of my breasts. I'm not like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Not much
I’m really good at
Getting amazing service at restaurants!
substituting things for my intolerance for cheese.
Letting the good times roll.
Getting regular Nintendo games to work.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy my Grans cooking, Indian food and tacos.
I have phases of music I like to listen to. Right now I'm into classic rock and metal.
I like classic horror movies. All the child's play movies are my favourite.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, my gran, air, water, and humorous conversations .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to make for dinner, What my dog Winston is thinking about when he tries to catch birds, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun.
Raising hell
Hanging out with my amigos
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will sing backstreet boys at karaoke...and love it!
You should message me if
You're awesome!