68Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
am fun loving man looking for someone I can laugh and have fun with I am Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Easygoing/Flexible/very Open-Minded, very Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, Humorous/Witty, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Outgoing, overly Romantic, and completely and utterly crackers in a nice sort of way lol
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it with the right person hopefully
I’m really good at
Telling stories Ha Ha Ha
Listening caring and loving with a passion
The first things people usually notice about me
my dark glasses and my curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is my second most important passion then action and romantic films food is pretty average unless eating out will try most things.
Six things I could never do without
My children my music SEX ROMANCE my dogs my car my computer oh yes the very special woman in my life (when she gets here hopefully) more than six I know but who really cares lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life my children their children and their children. My hobbies my job my paye The woman I am waiting to find
On a typical Friday night I am
Just like any other night at the moment Ha Ha Ha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know then you will have to ask me
ps and theres lots to tell lol
You should message me if
If you would like to know more about me
(especially about the private things )
and if you want to I won't bite honest unless you want me to lol
if you think age is just a number :)
The two of us