41 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single, fun loving girl who loves to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job, running a small industrial consulting office. I also started a business this past year and am having a great time living my life.
I’m really good at
Most things I set my mind and heart to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pretty diverse taste in music, movies, and books.... I literally listen to all kinds of music. I'm reading the James Patterson Cross series, on book 12 right now. I like action and comedies but not horror/ghost movies, I'm a chicken, Haha. Of course, curling up with an occasional chic flick works. I love food, love to cook and love to try new things. Hard to pick a favorite, my least favorite food is probably burgers.
The six things I could never do without
My dog Sidney, Water, sand, Internet, strawberries, coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Goals and what I need to be doing to get where I need to be in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends at one of our homes or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been divorced for a few years after being married for 13 years.
You should message me if
You're mature and have your life together. I've got a life and drive and my own aspirations and hope to find someone with goals and dreams.