38Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
raised in a small town..enjoy few nights out few nights and southern music sooths the soul.....raised in an atmosphere where one person helps another....
What I’m doing with my life
Run a small online business and work for my dads small packaging out with local church activities throughout the week...Trying to get things in order and look forward to doing some more traveling in the future....trying to see much of the earth as possible
I’m really good at
Talking to people...everyone has a story and everyone has good...always able to fit in where needed and encourage someone to do their best...enjoy being active and like playing some sports..
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, smile....laughter....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader but mostly non fiction and travel books....comedy flicks....reality shows, and country and southern music. Food- Southern Fried Chicken, mashed potatoes. Now thats a meal.
Six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, hate to say internet{business}, outdoors, laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Where to I go and who do I meet along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging around my house or maybe a movie or helping out somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am looking online for the one ..haha
You should message me if
If you are serious about a long term relationship...not a player....want one and only one..have similiar interest. Enjoys family, kids, doing things together...
The two of us