28 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
love to bike, climb mountains, basically anything to do outdoors. I am a terrible violin player and think that parrots are the most awesome birds in the world.
I’m really good at
Biking like a mad man. I am also good at tennis and other racquet based sports (TT, Badminton). I love to cook for my friends. it's my way of showing them love. I guess you have to find out yourself :) I am an expert sleeper. I have mastered the ability to sleep in the noisiest of places. I also hold the title of worlds fastest double-clicker ... ok the last one is not entirely true.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. I like to keep them manageable but they just end up being a mess also my smile. That is nice too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Foundation Series, The Alchemist, Great Expectations, Sherlock Holmes, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

Shows: Office, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Shrelock, HIMYM, Dr. Who, ... the list is huge

Movies: A lot to list here.

Food: I love ethnic food Indian, Thai, Arabic, Mexican. Not too spicy though ( ironic right, coming from an Indian)
The six things I could never do without
1) Laptop : ( with fast Internet ) Having a laptop without Internet feels like sitting inside an empty stadium all you can see is the grass.

2) Good food
3) Friends
4) Music
5) Family
6) Sleep

Note that the items are not listed according to priority ie sleep may be more important than family .... or maybe not ... I have to sleep on it :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time travel & its consequences
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or watching a moive. Some nights I like to climb up to Mount Royal and just look at the amazing skyline.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although I do a lot of outdoor stuff, deep down I am an introvert.
You should message me if
You are looking for an activity partner or are interested in meeting new people.