itsyouilove
57 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
itsyouilove
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy the outdoors through various activities. I still swim, bike and run just a bit slower. My life has taken me on a wonderful journey from being a mother to a massage therapist to a chiropractor to an artist and musician. I have recently discovered my abilities as an artist and this has become my latest passion. Did I say passion? Oh yeah, I have plenty of that. It comes out in everything I do. I would love nothing better than to spend that with one very special person.

I am very giving, kind, considerate and honest and oh yeah, I'm a liberal and I will only date liberals. I want to be comfortable with my mate in every way.

I love sitting and watching the sunset especially over the ocean. I love adventure and love to travel. I recently found out I could scuba. (I thought my ears wouldn't take it). I have swum with whales, dolphins, sharks, turtles and many other sea creatures. I love the water. I love to ride horses but haven't had too many opportunities lately. Just a short guided ride in Indonesia.

I still play my clarinet and perform with a concert band. I love all kinds of music and love to dance (even while I'm playing).

I'm a pretty good cook and like to be creative. This helps a lot since I recently chose to be a vegan. There are so many good recipes that I don't miss meat.

I am always growing as a person and actively seek self improvement.

I love being playful, goofy, spontaneous and creative.

I seek a kind hearted man that has as much love to give as I do. A man who enjoys public displays of affection. Someone who loves to be as creative and playful as I do. He loves outdoor activities as well as cuddling and being close at home. I'd like us to share a positive attitude even when all around us may be in turmoil. We can change the world one heartbeat at a time and with the two of us together it is doubled.
What I’m doing with my life
I paint and sell my paintings. I teach an art class and take art classes. I'm painting with pastels and learning other mediums. Misty and I spend 2 hours a day at Coronado Dog Beach or Fiesta Island. She is young and needs to exercise a lot. I enjoy my time with her there too. At home we also take our cat for a walk twice a day just for bonding and he enjoys it too. Playing my clarinet adds to my enjoyment but not necessarily theirs.
I’m really good at
Lot's of things mostly stated previously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm honest about my age so people are always surprised. Some even think (or just try to flatter) that I could be in my 30's.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm very eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
My family
A pet
Love, affection
Music
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self improvement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Open to anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shhh, later
You should message me if
You like my profile.
More