56 Riverside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Have you ever tried to take a picture of yourself?
I've asked my son to help but he just laughs at me.
Well hmmm. I'm a single dad to a 15 year old boy and he is the cutest boy you've ever seen. Takes after his daddy.
He has recently moved up north with mom for school.
Even though he is not with me he is still my main priority.
If you have little ones then you can relate.
That being said, I would really like to meet a nice woman with the same values and sense of humor about life as myself.
I take very good care of myself. Run and exercise when time permits.
It's important to me that my future mate would do the same or at least want to try.
In another life I was a musician so music always seems to be on my mind. Still rockin' the 80's.
Also consider myself a spiritual person, not religious.
Organized religion is fine but not for me.
It really doesn't take much to make me happy.
Like wise I would do my best to take care of that special someone whom I hope to meet.

I have a ton of pictures. All of my son. None of me. I will try to fix that.
Can I cook? I can make a lovely bowl of steam like nobodies business.

If you're reading this, please say hello.
If you're just bored, please do the same.
Would be nice to chat with a grown up for a change.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing whatever it takes to keep my boy healthy and happy.
Making a living one guitar at a time. Staying educated with the latest technologies. Hey, I'm a nerd!
I’m really good at
Numerous things. Ask and I will tell you.
From the mundane to the extreme to the....
Well this site is rated G isn't it? Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs. I'm up here girls. Lol...
that and my incredible water boiling skills
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Outrage... OJ. Damn!
Sci-Fi movies are a fav.
Jeff Beck, U2, Rush, You know old stuff.
I can eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
My son
My guitar
My piano
My job
Working out
My bike...
Dang I'm tired. Add sleep to the list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How silly this question is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing guitar, piano, writing, exercising, sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry. That's private.
You should message me if
If you're looking for a nice guy, physically fit, with his head on straight.