44 Holyoke, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Don't know what to write under this title. All I can say is that I am optimistic and relationship-ready. Do not smoke, no drugs and drink occasionally.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently devoting my whole time on my Job,since I do not have anyone to spend my time with. I am a store manager and I love doing what I am doing.
I’m really good at
Never assessed myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
i don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Spaghetti westerns, Forest Gump, Thin Red Line,Indiana Jones
Any music as along as it is not heavy metal or screaming kind. I have no special liking as I am not much into them. I was a great reader of the books written by Earnest Hemingway.The old and the sea, for whom bell tolls, Nick Adams stories and all.whenever I come across his works i grab it and read it right away.
The six things I could never do without
the things who have kept me alive so far Job, Food, Free Fresh Air, water and home plus the love & blessings of well-wishers. Any addition to this list is desirable and welcomed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future and how to get what i want.
On a typical Friday night I am
As I work on the weekend so Friday is no different than other days except that it is lot busier. Wish I had someone to hang out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am getting older,like everyone.
You should message me if
If you want to find out more about me, as I have not revealed much about me. Thank you. We may soon b friends, who knows.