64 Salkum, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Searching for a woman that is looking for a gentleman that knows how to treat a woman. I am respectful, kind and considerate of others. I have been married and was divorced in "96". I am a father to one beautiful daughter who has two sons. She lives near by and we see each other now and then. We do converse a few times a month. At present, I am unemployed.
What I’m doing with my life
I am looking for employment or a woman who needs a handyman...
with electrical skills... I can Fix Your SHORTS! ;) ;)
Tee-hee.... lol.
I’m really good at
A number of things, but have been told I am good with my hands and kissing... OMG!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No Books: Music? R+R R+B "50/60/70" Some country
Mexican/Chinese/American Food. I like Mysteries, dramas, comedy, non-fiction, fiction, some si-fi and old B + W movies, TCM, History, Science, Nat Geo.
The six things I could never do without
Daughter +her sons
Air might be a good thing????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try not to think!! ;) ;)>3 when I do, it's usually about the weather or tomorrow or what I am procrastinating about. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
home or visiting friends ..... or perhaps online searching for that special woman who will discover that I am worth getting to know, even if we only become friends, but never the less..... an all around respectful older gentleman who knows how a woman wants to be treated.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The more I know....The more I know, I Don't Know!!
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know more of what peeks my intrest. If your interested in casual dating. FWB/NSA If you have a sense of adventure, and a guy with a sense of humor.