24Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 21 from Cardiff (but you know that anyways) I was in college for 3 years (2 years of art and 1 year of music) then i decided to leave college and pursue my career in music,( i like all types of music except classical and really heavy rock but i make grime/rap/hiphop music) music is passion my life and pretty much everything to me apart from my family and my friends just on here really to make friends, maybe go on a date, have a laugh, see where it goes from there.... so if your someone who is up for a laugh and has a good sense of humour come say hello :)
(Now living in somerset but im in cardiff alot)
What I’m doing with my life
i am completely focused on my music, i think in life if you don't have the will to stick things out when they get hard your not going to get very far! I've bin making music since the age of 10. I sing/Rap/Mc
I’m really good at
Performing music live, making people laugh im a class idiot lol, and being the life and soul of any party ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
my weird personality :) im not going to lie i say some of the most random things every but i suppose that's just part of who i am (im not a complete weirdo lol) and i have 6 tattoos (always planning and designing more) music is my life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Never had the patients to read long books, i am a movie freak tho Scarface, the Hangover, Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, pulp fiction i have scene to many films in my life! lol ........ Music well i like everything ( tho if you one of them people who likes Justin Beiber we wont get on) apart from heavy metal and classical and dull pop music, hmmmmm food i like many types of food but i hate sea food
Six things I could never do without
1 : My family
2 : My friends
3 : Music
4 : A good laugh
5 : My phone (im a bit of a nerd lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my life better, what I've achieved in my life, want i want to achieve, my family and my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends either in town or on my own in my house having a quite night just writing lyrics or if my family are over just relaxing with them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well now that is a question!
You should message me if
you wanna have a laugh, meet someone random, have a good time or just be friends im a easy going person and i get on with nearly everyone.
The two of us