62 Islandia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just downsized to a condo and loving it. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and I love socializing. Some of my interests are theater, music, reading, entertaining and traveling. I eat healthy and work out. I have everything in my life that I want except someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, traveling, reading, seeing friends, spending time with my kids, taking my dog for walks and decorating my new place. I love eating out, music and theater.
I’m really good at
organizing, cooking, conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am outgoing and friendly and easy to talk to. I like a challenge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies of all types. I love the theater, both on and off broadway as well as community theater. I love music particularly blues and anything guitar. Going out to eat is one of my favorite things to do and some of my favorites are Indian food, Japanese, Greek and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My animals
My friends and family
Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to go on my next vacation and things to do. I would love to think about these things with a partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
at the movies or out with friends. Or I could be home watching a movie and eating ice cream.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yep, I love Dancing With the Stars and American Idol....
You should message me if
you are seriously interested in meeting someone!