j4jason
32 Puyallup, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
j4jason
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy laughing and have a good time and would like to think that I am pretty easy going.

I enjoy taking day trips and exploring different places. I also like to watch sports (football and baseball mostly) and play board games. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with them and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a project manager for a local manufacturing company.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at fixing things!
The first things people usually notice about me
Good question.....how about you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows - Crime Dramas, Comedies.

Movies - Comedies. Action/Adventure. Drama. Mystery. I am always up for watching new movies. You never know what you might actually like until you watch it.

Music - I love going to concerts and would like to find someone that would like to attend with me!

Food - American. Italian. Mexican. I am always up for trying new types and new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Faith
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical Friday night, I might be out with a few friends, or I might be at home relaxing watching a movie or my favorite TV show. Just kind of depends on how the week went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably should get to know each other better before I share.....
You should message me if
You think we might be a good match :)
More