23 Grand Prairie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Jesus. I am 22 years old. I am a former college student currently working at a Farmers Insurance agency. I love traveling and am an avid voyager. I am very intellectual. I love thinking of ways I can better myself, my family and my community. I like think of the what ifs before they happen to have a perspective on the consequences to my actions, yet I'm still guided by my impulses.

I have four addictions: sports, music, traveling and cars. I love being active, even though I know it isn't always possible. Music has been in my life since I was born. I have travelled since the age of three. I will be going back to school soon, so I'd love to meet someone who is as inclined on learning as I am. I know there's someone right for me so I'm just going to let things happen when they need to happen. Meanwhile, I'd like to make a few friends and have a little fun along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at Farmers Insurance as a producer. I am also working on finishing my degrees, but it's a bit more complicated than 1 2 3. I previously worked at and architecture and engineering firm as a designer and have found that artistic development is a big part of what makes me happy. I play music and love to sing. I am well into financial stability and have a set course I am navigating through.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at learning. I can learn and adapt to doing many things. I'm really good at keeping my ducks in a row. I'm really good at playing music too. I'm really good at playing sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair, when it's longer than usual. And that I dress well most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Harry potter, Atlas shrugged, The fountain head, captain underpants, ancient commentators on plato, the illiad, firefly, twilight... Haha lmao just kidding. The last lecture, the alchemist, and the bible, between many others.

Movies: I watch all types of movies!
Music: Most types of music. I have a minor in musical composition.
The six things I could never do without
Honestly... I could do without pretty much anything. The way I grew up with my father kind of geared me to be a lone warrior type. I could live out in the wilderness all on my own and survive just perfectly. But needless to say, I wouldn't like to do without: 1) a job. 2) Family/friends. 3) an education. 4) my survival skills 5) internet/phone 6) humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the hypotheticals, the what if, when's and how's, and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home watching tv, or with friends off loading the stress of a long week Haha if you can't find me, follow the people screaming at the tv due to a Cowboys turnover.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have writing over a couple hundred songs of which I have never let anyone view of listen to.
You should message me if
You're remotely interested? That would be a given.

I'm just looking to meet someone who can expand my horizons and I theirs. Someone I could grow to love and eventually settle down with.