30Stockholm, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'm a tuba playing, SFI attending, computer geek, gym going, daily running, bike riding American from southern part of the US. I've been in Sweden since March 2014, love it so far. I work as head of a tech department at a large company in Stockholm.
What I’m doing with my life
I've always been very career driven, and moved to Stockholm in 2014 for a job offer here.

I work quite a bit, but try to get some sort of fitness in each day along with other hobbies. Equally enjoy being a creature of habit especially during work week, but also up for anything spontaneous.

Drinking is fun on occasion, but i'd rather meet a girl who'd run/swim/bike/exercise on a Saturday morning than nurse a hangover. I'm not 20 anymore :)
I’m really good at
Talking way too fast.
Being made fun of for speaking Swedish :D
The first things people usually notice about me
He's not Swedish..
Six things I could never do without
Stimulation(Something to do!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things will change in our lifetime.
Solve challenges.
Anything thought provoking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Occasionally an AW, usually long bike ride and relaxing after the work week.
You should message me if
Why not?.. but if you need reasons here are some:

You're career driven. I'd really love to meet someone as passionate about their career/goals in life as I am.

You want someone to compliment you, not become codependent.

You want to help me with SFI/Svenska.

You wonder what an Arkansas native from America walks, talks, and acts like. It's entertaining I promise.
The two of us