46Studio City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in Los Angeles long enough now to consider myself a local. Orignally from Boston I have lived in a few different locales: Miami, San Diego, Oahu, now here. I equally enjoy driving off in a random direction and finding a good place to hike, or bike, or other outdoor activity as I do planning a evening at a great restaurant or wandering through a museum. I'm also big on staying in and cooking. The one thing all these activities have in common is that they are more fun when you are sharing them with someone you care about.
What I’m doing with my life
1. Working for the American Red Cross
2. Trying to finish up a short story... novel if I get super motivated
I’m really good at
Cooking pork chops
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm in possession of all 10 toes and 10 fingers
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Dune; The Stand; Weave World
Movies - Jaws; Shawshank Redemption; The Thomas Crown Affair
Music - Foo Fighters; Gorillaz; Black Keys
Food - Everything
Six things I could never do without
1. Air
2. Water
3. Food
4. Music
5. Sunny days
6. Spam
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make pasta from scratch when my counter space is one foot-by-one foot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends
You should message me if
If you think you should.
The two of us