53Cape Town, South Africa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going person with an extreme positive outlook on life. I can handle any situation with ease and calm that usually affects everyone. Generally I enjoy outdoor activities like sport and play gholf and squash regularly although partners / opponents are hard to find. Further interests are touring sight seeing and love to just browse through flea markets and "odd" type s of shops.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently enjoying my work, maybe a little too much...... and enjoying my children who have now all finished school. I would love to travel more and see more of the world.

One day I am going to travel for a full year and see as much of the world as possible.
I’m really good at
Organising, socialising and playing even coaching of sports. as long as you want something simple I can even possibly surprise you with a nice meal as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and .........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books are biographies and non fictional type like on furniture, strange happenings, etc. Movies are action like die hard romantic comedies. Fan of almost all music except jazz and rap
Six things I could never do without
My children
Other human contact
My cellphone
Minimal Clothing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things like love, life etc.......
On a typical Friday night I am
a couch potato as it usually is my one evening just to relax and do absolutely nothing......
You should message me if
........you are interested.
The two of us