38Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"If you're not laughing hysterically for at least 15 minutes a day, something's horribly awry."

European, but grew up in NYC (well, Westchester if we want to get technical) via a long and windy road of countries resided in. I miss most of them. I love travel and have been all over the world where I managed to get myself into a plethora of interesting situations, some involving AK-47 rifles and Israeli intelligence forces - serendipitously. Maybe I'll tell you about some of them. :)

I enjoy good conversation, love learning new things, trying new cuisines, and getting out on the weekends, locally or internationally if possible. I work a lot, love what I do, and consider myself super privileged to work with amazingly talented and incredibly smart people.

I absolutely love my family, they're wonderful, good, generous people, and enjoy spending time with them, and I try to look for the same qualities in friends. :)

Oh and I sail. A lot. Mostly because I figure I should get my sea legs before embarking on a corcumnavigation ⛵️🌎. Wanna come along for the ride?
What I’m doing with my life
Getting down to the centrally serious business of it.
I’m really good at
Aggressively power chilling.
Adventure travel.
Putting googly eyes on things.
Contemplating the state of the universe.
Languages and accents.
Getting excited about things.
The first things people usually notice about me
That by 'Murican standards I have a funky name, and that when I shave I look a lot younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I heart fiction but mostly read nonfiction these days.

Shows: Dog and pony.

Music: Everything and Nothing, Which, May Or May Not Be, The Name of, The Band, I listen Two. Spotify and eclecticism are my musical muses. Muse isn't bad either though.

Food: Food, sometimes carb free, but not crab free. I eat everything. .
Six things I could never do without
Fam (love these people), Coffee, Sun, Friends, Laughs, Wind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can drive down to Tierra del Fuego in a yellow cab, how to appropriate a boat and move to Polynesia for a year (or wherever the winds take me), how to scale, avoid pitfalls and rapidly pay down grad school loans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Entertaining or being entertained.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The idea of skydiving petrifies me.
You should message me if
must heart adventure! not sweat the small stuff, have a voracious appetite for life and enjoy the little things.
The two of us