jack622tw
39 Taipei, Taiwan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jack622tw
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life is an adventure. You can take the risks, or just sit for nothing.

Basically I am open-minded ,so I expect you are as well.

I am not talkative , but it doesn't mean that I am serious. Actually I am quite humorous :)

I like to keep things simple, enjoy happy and relax hours.

I like dogs. I had one before.

My hobbies: playing guitar & piano, travel, reading , surfing, biking, aquarium, gardening , plant tissue culture, martial art.

I am learning Castellano right now. (beginner)
I’m really good at
Playing guitar and learning new stuffs.
The first things people usually notice about me
Face ? I don't know....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Every interesting stuffs!
The six things I could never do without
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why people spend most of the time on facebook? The world becomes a lonely planet because everybody concentrates on the words and pictures instead of real persons. When we meet friends, no more feelings and lives to share because we already read them from facebook. It sucks, really !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing guitar, see a movie, go out for dinner, stay home..... it depends on the mood and who I am with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I am into bdsm. I am dominant.

- I hate smart phone & facebook.
You should message me if
You are a female sub with a warm heart.
More