jack982
34 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jack982
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here again. ..one last shot..I am originally from a small town in Minnesota and have lived all over the United States.... I have lived here in Tampa for just over 6 months now, and still trying to find that special someone to stand by my side. .. hopefully finding that special someone that will complete my dream of finally moving to Florida and starting this new chapter my life.. not looking for the next one ...looking for that final one...however that does not mean I plan on rushing into anything
I’m really good at
Making even the most comfortable situations turn in an instance, lol... because i am a little odd and can say the wrong things sometime...
The first things people usually notice about me
My intense stare...then probably my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wilfred, Archer, Warehouse 13, are some tv shows...The only time I watch TV shows are during a Netflix marathon

too many movies to but always in the mood for a documentary

Music...I love most types of music and will listen to them all...but when I am by myself it's Metal all the way

Books...mostly nonfiction or reference...(nerdy i know)
The six things I could never do without
1. Buddy

2. Clothes

3. Hygiene kit

4. Food

5. Dog food...for Buddy

6. Backpack to put it all in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do the nice guys finish last....
On a typical Friday night I am
The same thing I do every night...try to take over the world...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Because of my tattoos I am the most expensive thing I own
You should message me if
You are fun, outgoing, and ready for an adventure...bonus if you like dogs because Buddy follows me almost everywhere
More