30 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I haven't visited here in awhile. I'm 29, living in midtown. I work as a designer for a construction company and love my job! I love the outdoors- I've been cycling lately and found it to be my new favorite hobby. I love my family, good beer, laughing, dancing (though I don't think I'm very good), dogs and honest people.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream! I have a few trips/adventures planned for this year. I have a good job that keeps me pretty busy but I love to take time to get out of town, go out with friends and even just have a relaxing day at home.
I’m really good at
Being creative. I work hard and like to play harder! Anything thing involving themes or a reason to dress up, I am down for!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love romance and drama novels, funny movies. Music-I have a large spectrum of music genres that I love. It all depends on my mood. :)
The six things I could never do without
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about everything I want to accomplish, places I want to go and experiences I want to have.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not out of town, my Friday night typically goes 1 of 2 ways. 1. Movie, takeout, wine
2. Friends, Sushi, Cocktails
Both are good to me. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never been on a rollercoaster and have 0 desire to.
You should message me if
You're fun, adventurous, like good beer, like sports and perhaps have a romantic side to you. May the odds be ever in your favor!