jacley91
24 Boise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jacley91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, my name is Jackie. I was born in California and moved to Idaho at age 4. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs and it'd be nice to find someone that doesn't do any of that as well. I work full time and spend my free time doing whatever. I like going to movies, walking in parks, driving around, pulling pranks, playing games, working on cars (very limited), and just hanging out.
What I’m doing with my life
Not much, just getting by. Living.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and smile, driving, coloring, makeup...
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently my eyes and smile and that I'm pretty laid back...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games...
Movies: Pirate Radio, Iron Man, Captain America, Horrible Bosses, Help!, Across the Universe, Anne of Green Gables, The Runaways, the Help, Stupid Crazy Love, Harry Potter, Disney movies, Shrek, the Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Thor, Sleepy Hallow, Skyfall, Bridesmaids...
Music: The Beatles, The Who, Foreigner, fun., Bob Seger, Joan Jett, Queen, J. Geils Band, the Killers, Lady Gaga, movie soundtracks, Simon and Garfunkel, Billy Joel, Elton John..
Tv: That 70's Show, Psych, Law and Order, Big Bang Theory...
Food: I'm kind of picky...
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, sleep, water, chapstick, my dog, sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unimportant things
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or at the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I said, it wouldn't be private anymore
You should message me if
You don't drink, smoke, or do drugs...
More