30 Sullivan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This doesn't leave much for people to get to know you but let's have a taste. To start I used to be in the military. I have a black with a little white female pit bull golden retriever mix whose name is Tippy. Love the girl. I'm a sports fanatic. I wake up extra early on weekends to wait EPL since they are like 7 hours ahead of us. Go ManUnt. I work at a school with kids that have cognitive disabilities. There's so much more so guess you have to ask to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly enjoying life. I also work and play video games.
I’m really good at
Drinking coffee and eating chips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told many times my eyes. I don't see it but ok lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books:Shot Heard Round The World, Once and Future King, The Prince, Art of War, Tale of Two Cities, Phantom Toll Booth.
movies: Goodfellas, Fools Rush In, Dead Poet Society, Pirates of the Caribbean, Restrepo
shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, SOA, Dexter, Seinfeld, Cheers
music: everything, except dubstep
food: chicken and mashed potatoes all time favorite. Italian food, Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, friends, family, my puppy, sports, and peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my past, present, and future and how to make the best of every moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well it used to be out with friends running one. Lately though I've found myself at home watching Netflix or for some crazy reason at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like chick flick movies.
You should message me if
your are interested or want to know more.