jacobtoronto
32 Mississauga, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jacobtoronto
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Young, fun, single, easy going, sensible, professional, vegetarian guy. Love to cook, watch movies, travel, workout and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Career focused. Constently work on personal development and being a better person.
I’m really good at
Conversation. Be it geopolitics, economy, culture, cooking, travel or spirituality I can be a good person to talk to. Descent cook, vegetarian Indian food being the focus.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile. I do smile often. Approachable and simple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to admit, not big into books. I do read a lot online though. NYT, BBC, foreign policy and a lot of other news sites. Tv shows Bill Maher, John Stewart, John Oliver. Yes I'm a liberal! History, HBO, HGTV. Movies almost all genera. Adventure, thrillers, rom com and documentary.
For food, vegetarian and healthy is the guiding principle. Indian, Mexican, Thai, Italian and Mediterranean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How lovely it will be to live on a farm outside the city, in harmony with nature, living off of land. This is when I'm day dreaming. Otherwise the practical life issues take precedence. Also, how stupid republicans can really be?
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights are anything but typical. Could be hanging out with friends. Cooking. Watching a movie. Or something else rendom.
You should message me if
Like what you've read and see me as a potential partner.
More