34San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my naem is jade i am 31 years old i am outh going i love clubs bars parkes and hanging out with my 11year old son and i love movies. i am looking for friends maybe more i live in san jose ca
been here all my life
What I’m doing with my life
i am working and thing about going back to schhol to make my life a little better for me and my son
I’m really good at
i am good at making friends most dates i went on end up being friend bc most guys say i am chill down to earth person that is much better as a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes bc thay turn colors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love twilight books movies i love all music but jazz i love hip hop to r&b to some rock
Six things I could never do without
my son
my phone
my car
my dog
my friends
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i want to be in my life and going back to school and what i can do to make life better and what to do just for the fun of it
On a typical Friday night I am
on friday night i clean my house for the weeknd cook dinner for my son put him to bed and make planes to go out or just stay at home and watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am use to geting my way
You should message me if
if u are in the same thing i am and must love kids i only have one
The two of us