62San Bernardino, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy,crack myself up, animal lover,conservative politics,God Fearing (not religious) competitive ,out spoken,compassionate,
easy going, and i dont care what you bring to the table other then yourself.We will figure the rest out.
What I’m doing with my life
Drag Racing, dog training, ministry (have a degree in divinity),
working on the house,saving the world- you know the average things...
I’m really good at
really alot of things especially my hands, can make,build,create,
just about anything
The first things people usually notice about me
The BIG Wart on the end of my nose and - maybe that i have a Face for radio : )...seriously my voice -I get a lot of complements on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books Bible, personal development, Hobbies.
action guy type movies
pretty much all music but love to slow dance.
food- basic meat and potato guy
Six things I could never do without
Only 6, that's tough. God ,booze, sex, coffee, love,and learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Our economy,politics, business,racing and my future wife
On a typical Friday night I am
usually home, maybe gaming ,reading or researching.
Im not much with going out alone and most of my friends are married.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
pretty much anything, im an open book. I like myself
so its all good.
You should message me if
look ive been around. To much of what you find on sites like this is BS. Im real, no games, looking for happy ever after.
The two of us