jae_danielle
25 Seneca, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jae_danielle
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Jae, 22... Ambitious, God fearing. I just like to have a good time. If you can hold my interest and carry on a nice conversation I'm open to it. I like shopping, Clemson football, spending time with my nieces & nephew and singing :)
What I’m doing with my life
Recent college grad (CU alumna!) trying to jumpstart my HR career
I’m really good at
singing, cooking, making people laugh & listening/giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile or my wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Coldest Winter Ever...

Favorite Movies: The Color Purple, New Jack City, The Help, The Five Heartbeats

Music: I listen to a little bit of everything minus hard rock. Some of my faves are Beyonce, Jay-Z, Kanye, 2Chainz, Rascal Flatts, Lady Antebellum, Jazmine Sullivan, Monica...

Food: I like Italian food & Soul Food
The six things I could never do without
Family
God
Friends
Faith
Hope
My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds for me. A lot of people around me are getting married and starting families and although I'm not exactly ready for all that I can't help but to imagine it.
Also how to get my career started and how to open the many businesses I want to start.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends or family or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
another story for another time :)
You should message me if
If you can hold a conversation and are interested in becoming friends at first.
More