jafra_lc
43 Rio Rancho Estates, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jafra_lc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a professional woman, no children, never been married. I love my dogs, my family, and my friends. I'm not a party animal but I like to have fun. Fun to me is weekend travel, shopping, camping, walking my dogs, doing home improvement, trying different restaurants. Im not looking for a bootie call.
What I’m doing with my life
Im at a place where ive achieved the important things in life for me to be happy and im ready to grow from there.
I’m really good at
Listening, laughing at stupid jokes, chosing restaurants. Im good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. People think I'm happy all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I fall asleep reading but the books I read are about feelings and psychology and occational funny novelty book as well. I love psyo-dramas and chick flicks, and action films. I prefer R&B hiphop music but like different kinds of music. My favorite food is New Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
My keys?? I'm not sure of anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a nice dinner with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate to do chores on weekends, and I do not like sharing my dessert
You should message me if
If you are a real man, not a man in progress. If you respect my Catholic faith. If you don't have kids or they are grown. If you are at a place in life where you're ready to relax and travel. If you know what 5 stars means.
More