60 Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The menu is never-ending and always changing. Right now
I'm going to the S.R.J.C.to get a Human resource advocacy, alcohol and drugs counseling certification.
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping it as simple as possible. You can find out more about me by connecting by e-mail first, then, by phone. I find it the easier and a more direct way of communication, whereas not to misinterpret or be misunderstood through a machine.
I’m really good at
I'm good at talking, listening, planning, and getting things done.
I have been athletic all my life. I'm active and in reasonably good physical condition and love outdoor activity as well as in-door. The things I'm good at are skiing, swimming, water skiing, riding, walking, camping, white water rafting, fishing, hiking, ect.... the list is long....
The first things people usually notice about me
My gentle look & round eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most recently I've read the Four Agreements, The Outsiders, Cannery Row, and Tuesdays with Morey. I watch Action, Drama, Comedy, Comedy and Comedy. I listen to Symphony, Classical, Jazz Blues, Mow-town and oldies and some rock. I love Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Mandarin, Sushi,and every now and then burger, fries, and shake!
The six things I could never do without
My six senses. Not including, common sense, sense of direction, nonsense, and sense of humor. he he he.. I think that's ten.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend my time focusing on being in the moment. All I have is right now, and a promise for tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing at home with a movie or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
who me?
You should message me if
Thank you for taking the time to read through my profile.