57Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Creative type ~ Love of outdoor sports and culinary delights.

Seeking a fine literate woman for solid sexy friendship, and much more than a friend with benefits situation. No interest in a marriage contract, rather a mature relationship is much preferred, still OK? read on...

Love to play in the kitchen, on the beach or in the snow!
Also love the arts, design, architecture, travel and a libation
appropriate to the natural randomness of all things.

Please be in nice shape, height/weight proportionate, preferably athletic and prepared to sweat and have fun.

I have no interest in deception, so here is the skinny: you should be 45 to 55 years or so in age and OK with a potential social sexual relationship with me and at least a friendly social relationship with my mildly poly live-in girlfriend of twenty plus years, yup twenty, we are not married, though best friends and lovers, no kids. She is beautiful and smart and a great friend to all the cross her path in life. Even better if we could all become good friends. We are all about having fun, loving life and each other, arts & culture, food & drink and sharing. Honesty is the best policy, we are open, fun people and thought you should know.

I would prefer to develop a long term special friendship with a woman that gets it.

It is sweet when you are with special friends and time flies,
that is absolutely the best thing in life.

If you have an interest, are curious to know more, please ask~ and please if you do not have a face image posted, attach one to your letter or invite me to view your private image(s). Thank you so much.
What I’m doing with my life
Please ask if you are interested.
I’m really good at
Many things, let your mind wander. I'm edjumacated too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Due to the overwhelming popularity of my grammatical error I am leaving things as they were, just a bit off and to the left.
"To many to list, let's have a coffee and discuss."
Six things I could never do without
My health and fitness and getting out there
My best friends
My pooch
My job
My play time
My home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, sex, art, science, culture and food, but not necessarily in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I said that already.
You should message me if
You have an interest in making a very good long term delicious friendship together, privately (MF) or with me and Ani my S.O. (FFM). If you are attached or married I will entertain a friendship, MFM's or MF's however, all parties must be in the know, comfy and smiling.
The two of us