jajachocol8
29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jajachocol8
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What can I say about myself... I am a smart, open minded, family oriented young woman that grew up with 2 older brothers and a younger sister. I love laughter, hanging out and just having a good time whether that be chillin watching a movie, a night out on the town or just a quiet dinner. I joined this site as a different way to meet people and network.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a college. I love what I do, giving back and developing my students into awesome individuals
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking... my grandmother is an amazing cook, my dad was a chef in the military and my brother is a chef. What can I say it was inevitable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: color me butterfly
Music: jill scott, anthony hamilton, india arie
TV Shows: greys anatomy, scandal, the walking dead, game of thrones, spartacus...
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Food
Clothes
Friends
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have a wild imagination. I think about the most random stuff...

What if I ever go deep sea scuba diving and get hit by a whale fin?!?! What then

Will cars ever fly?!?!

How long is too long to sit in a bath tub????

I am really not taking this seriously...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hitting up a happy hour with my friends, dinner and movie or just relaxing at my place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's keep it private
You should message me if
got through my profile...

Liked my pictures...

Want to find out more about me (sooooo nosy) j/k....

Instagram: jajachocol8
More