29Smyrna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My favorite thing to do is play golf. Currently, I am working for GTRI and enjoying Atlanta. I'm honest, hard working and not afraid to put myself out there to make a girl smile. I’m the kind of guy that will hold the door for you or offer my coat if it’s cold.

I’m a Florida guy, but I love Atlanta. I love the big city feel and the Hawks. I also should let you know, I am a pretty good Ikea furniture building expert. ;) I also like fixing things.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to Atlanta from a year in the cold northeast and I'm looking forward to meeting new people.
I’m really good at
golf, trivia, obscure sports and bar games, school, driving
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be pretty quiet but I make up for it with charm and humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read more news and magazines than books. Christmas Vacation is my favorite movie. Right now I'm watching Game of Thrones, Alpha House, and New Girl. Flipsyde is my favorite band.
Six things I could never do without
Watch. Golf clubs. Internet. Phone. Car. Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm going to do tomorrow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like pizza and it doesn't like me either.
You should message me if
I'm really looking for a girl that is down to earth. I’m looking for a girl that wants to cuddle on a cold day and watch Netflix but also isn’t afraid to go exploring around the city.
The two of us