52Nanaimo, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm happy outgoing and a lot of fun .
What I’m doing with my life
I love to camp and I also love to travel , visiting exciting places here close to home and around the world , but because of my career it's been just close to home lately .
I’m really good at
All kinds of stuff .
The first things people usually notice about me
How happy , outgoing and cheerful I am .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - All Stephen King and Dean Koontz
Shows - Documentaries , Big Bang Theory , Criminal Minds , NCIS etc. , way to many to list .
Movies - Horror , Sci-Fi , Comedy
Music - Soft Rock , Easy Listening , Country
Food - A little bit of all foods
Six things I could never do without
One thing is my camera , I'm an amateur photographer and so I never leave home without it , you never know where and/or when the next shot will show up .
My Barbeque , I cant go through any summer without having a get together Barbeque out on the deck with my friends , or anywhere for that matter .
My friends .

3 of 6 so far , I will let yah know when I think of more .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to say in each one of these boxes to finish my profile?
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a BBQ or some other enjoyable type of get together with my friends and loved ones .
You should message me if
Like what you've read so far ?

Age , Ethnicity and size do not matter .
The two of us