jakehull
30 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jakehull
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone! My name is Jake, 29 years old and originally from Minnesota. I went to Minnesota State University and have a Bachelors in Geography and History. After graduating I moved to Washington DC for 5 years before moving here to Dallas, currently working on my masters degree at UT Arlington in Hospitality, Travel and Tourism.
In my free time i enjoy many things. The outdoors-hiking, camping, etc., bowling, watching baseball and hockey, traveling, dinner and conversation, movies, music, theatre productions, meeting new people and anything else that comes up.

I am looking for a relationship and dating. I don't want just sex and looking for someone who likes me for me. Someone between 18 and around 40ish, no smokers or drugs but do like to drink and go to the bars once and awhile.

I am fun, easy going, and laid back
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a Manager for a Restaurant and going to school. Love to attend concerts, museums and sporting events. Ultimately my goal is to work for the travel channel.
I’m really good at
bowling, laughing (people say i have a very contagious laugh), listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and enjoy laughing, people also think I look similar to Drew Carey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books- to kill a mockingbird, biographies, Dan Brown and James Patterson novels

Movies-The Wizard of Oz, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Air Force One, It's Complicated,Bridesmaids, The Iron Lady,

TV Shows-Big Bang Theory, Dancing with the Stars, Live with Kelly, Ellen, American Idol

Music-enjoy all types of music, just not really classical or heavy rap.

Food-pizza and italians is my faovrite also love tacos and other mexican food. cheesecake,
The six things I could never do without
1. my cell phone
2. laptop computer
3. dvd collection
4. close friends
5. music
6. lol i don't know what else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, hoping to find someone to be with as a life partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out and home watching a movie or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really talk much about my past, i like to live in the present and hope good things for the future.
You should message me if
you want a new friend, dating or a relationship. I am a good and caring person and have a lot to offer.
More