jakeyboy87
28 Santa Fe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jakeyboy87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Jake. Im pretty easy going. I can be a goof ball once I get to know you. Im hard working and I love what I do. Im a big out doors person. I love fishing, hunting, camping, pretty much anything outside. Im a big animal lover and a big softy when it comes to dogs. I have a huge family that is very important to me.I was raised pretty old school in that a man should always treat his lady right and that is the only way I know how to be. Im not here for games im looking for a nice respectable girl that can be my best friend and partner. I should also add that although I'm no gym rat I do care about my
body and would like to be with someone who does as well
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an industrial electrician and I really enjoy it so I'm gonna stick to that
I’m really good at
All kinds of things really. I catch on to things pretty quickly
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love westerns and thrillers. As far as books I love historical type books. Stuff that really happened
The six things I could never do without
A good friend, a good dog, family, a fishing pole, a good pair of jeans, and a good pair of boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Hatching up little different ways to make an extra buck and where new fishing holes are
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some times I sing to myself when I'm bored lol
You should message me if
You are not crazy
More