24 Trull, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently a full time football coach and I work for Bristol city and also work at local primary schools, I'm genuinely looking for someone who shares the same interests as me and is fun to be around and someone who enjoys having a conversation
What I’m doing with my life
With my life I am working as a professional football coach for Bristol city. I have worked here for 2 years now and in the future I aim to have my own coaching company but we will see.
I’m really good at
Not really a lot of things to be honest, only thing recognisable are my coaching skills I guess and I'm quite good at playing a few sports as well i guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really look my age I guess but still not sure if that's a good thing
Also my sense of humour gets bought up a bit so hopefully new people can see yeah too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music wise I'm quite open, I love Ben Howard Mumford and sons, miles Kane, artic monkeys, jay z um I guess the list can go on but I guess I like pretty much anything except drum and bass
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, sometimes my phone my wallet my bed and I can't think of a 6th?
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I usually just finish off all my reviews from work and depending on what time that is ill spend time with family and friends or have an early night
You should message me if
You'd like to know more about me